Töötajad

Eero Kohv
Juhatuse liige
Tel: +372 50 27 849
E-mail: eero@rajakt.ee

Jaan Õiglane
Juhatuse liige
Tel: +372 52 08 980
E-mail: jaan@rajakt.ee

Mario Karotam
Logistik
Tel: +372 50 38 166
E-Mail: mario@rajakt.ee

Valdo Virvelaid
Metsameister
Tel: +372 50 48 655
E-mail: valdo@rajakt.ee

Kalev Kärtmann
Töökoja juhataja
Tel: +372 52 27 093
E-mail: kalev@rajakt.ee

Ave Seisler
Raamatupidaja
E-mail: ave@rajakt.ee